Steering Committee

HTCF Steering Committee

To contact any of the committee please email and address it to the members below if your enquiry is subject specific.


William Bolton

NIHR Clinical Research Fellow in Surgery and Surgical Technologies @willboltontiger



Vincent Ng

Student Doctor, Surgery and Medicine


Tom Brennan

Student Engineer, Medical Engineering





Youssef Ramadan

Student Engineer, Mechanical Engineering

Clare Taylor

Student Physicist, Physics

John King

Student Physicist, Physics



Lydia Smith

Student Chemist, Chemistry and Biochemistry



Sara Imani Masouleh

Student Doctor, Surgery and Medicine





The HTCF Steering Committee is supported by members of the HTC Colorectal Therapies Management Team.